Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

Testing phase is online!
Information about the client can be found here: Download topic
@  DooM : (22 February 2018 - 04:58 PM) or heroes and generals B)
@  xHomie : (20 February 2018 - 09:09 PM) go play fortnite xd
@  ImmortalOne : (19 February 2018 - 09:37 PM) nothing to do right now :( 6months waiting for this server
@  Alpha : (19 February 2018 - 04:45 PM) Really happy to hear this, we'll do our best. ^_^
@  xHomie : (19 February 2018 - 03:33 PM) @alpha im as excited as you are hahah and as long as the server turns out perfect i think people can wait, we waited this long a little more time wont hurt !
@  Alpha : (19 February 2018 - 12:36 PM) We're getting close to that but I don't want to give another promise, you've noticed I'm not good at making such assumptions. :( We'll keep you updated as soon as we have new information. Right now the game is ready for beta testing, however the team is busy with other IRL business.
@  ImmortalOne : (19 February 2018 - 10:48 AM) When beta start? :(
@  Alpha : (19 February 2018 - 10:31 AM) @isei86 If you do find anything else make sure to report it to me and thank you. ^_^ @xHomie Very excited to be doing this project, it will take us a little bit more time to get it perfected ^_^ But thank you for the kind words!
@  xHomie : (19 February 2018 - 04:25 AM) so are other friends waiting for you !
@  xHomie : (19 February 2018 - 04:25 AM) @alpha yeah, im happy to seeing you opening this server my team and i are ready for the offical to open
@  isei86 : (18 February 2018 - 07:44 PM) Hey i see you repair archer skills, after 350 arrow shower/multiple shots everything work normal :)
@  Alpha : (18 February 2018 - 02:33 PM) Hey I've been busy, other than that it's been great seeing familiar faces. ^_^
@  xHomie : (17 February 2018 - 08:48 PM) how you been alpha, long time no see
@  xHomie : (17 February 2018 - 08:08 AM) ewwwwwwww xio is here